Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: George Greco

State Farm® Insurance Agent George Greco

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Melissa Hibbard

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for 40 years. Had to cancel because I moved out of state. Thank a bunch George and staff!"

Carly Nonweiler

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"George and staff are very helpful, professional, polite, and have always been quick and reliable to answer any questions I have. Highly recommend."

Greg Luck

October 5, 2022

4  out of  5
"Nice people there and pretty cheap insurance"

Josh Turner

September 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"Probably the rudest I’ve ever been spoken to. I’ve insured with them for years and can’t get any help. Mr. Greco has not returned any of my calls and all of his staff have been awful to my wife and I."

Jonathan Gaddis

September 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"Has honestly been nothing but unreliable. Canceled the incorrect vehicle on my policy, took 2 months to fix issue, now George is trying to charge me for the vehicle I was originally trying to remove (vehicle sold), and 3 months insurance for the vehicle they mistakenly removed. I have to call every month and dispute their bill. I’d recommend going with legitimately any other company. Update: George Greco’s office never contacted me after this. I had to end up calling StateFarm 800 number to get things straightened out. AGAIN, I would stay as far away from this office."

Julia Allen

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Grevo is always prompt and responsive to my needs. He is ready available and always knowledgeable about the questions I ask. Looking for an agent he is your man"

Shawn Mattingly

January 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got me a great deal on car insurance"

James David Roberts

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always considerate, knowledge, and answer my questions no matter how silly my questions may be."

Sondra

May 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"George and Johnna are two of the nicest people with whom I have ever done business. They are helpful and seem to make an extra effort to help customers choose the best policies to meet their needs without any high pressure tactics. When I had a homeowner's claim George helped walk me through it and made it as least stressful as possible."

owen lee

December 19, 2019

1  out of  5
"Been with them for 10 years accident free. They put someone on my insurance without telling me first. I kept telling them to take them off and they didn’t. Then after having the person on there for few months the person got a ticket causing me to be dropped from State Farm permanently. I work a bunch so don’t have much time to call There is never anyone there to answer the phone, even after 10 am in the morning. They are supposed to close at 5. When I call at 430 they have already left for the day. What a joke. Don’t ever sign with George Greco."